Baby Eva is coming VERY soon

Standard

As of today, we have 3 weeks and 2 days until the due date. And she is getting BIG! Just look at this belly!

May 11, 2010 @ 36 weeks

Which one do you think?

We are in the middle of getting all the clothes washed and sorted out. We also still need to get the labor bag all packed up. I’m torn between two coming home outfits for her. Which do you think?  I know I definitely want that hat and those socks/booties. It’s just the onesie that I’m conflicted on. I figured I could let Micah pick since he let’s me pick almost everything else about her stuff.

It’s so weird to know she’s gonna be here any second. I keep bouncing between being so excited for her to be here and being so nervous. It’s easy to take care of her in my belly. I’m sure I am just making myself worry more than I really need to though. At least I hope so.

EDIT: Micah chose the stripe-y onesie. (On the left)

Leave a Reply

