Doctor Who Series 31

Standard

The new season with the new Doctor. Matt Smith. Not David Tennant. *sniffle* That new season starts up this weekend in the UK. We here in America don’t start it until the 18th. That’s two weeks where some people have seen it and some people haven’t seen it. I DON’T WANNA BE SPOILED!!! D= I’m so worried about spoilers for this.

I know it’s really nerdy, but I’M really nerdy. What am I going to do if some how someone posts a spoiler on Twitter or Facebook? Die? I might just need too.

Alright, that might be a bit dramatic, (Me? Dramatic?) but I really really like this show. Love it. I’m nervous about a new Doctor. Not in the same way the DT fangirls are nervous, but… but…. Ten was my first Doctor. I’ve imprinted on him like a baby duckling. Not like a perverted werewolf. I’m sure I will like him as an actor, but I’m worried I won’t be able to accept him as the real Doctor.

Micah just laughs at me, but this isn’t the first regeneration he went through. He started with Christopher Eccleston. He also says I like David Tennant so much because I have a crush on him. I never hid said crush from Micah, but I know that’s not the ONLY reason. It might be influencing it a bit though…

So everyone watch Doctor Who on April 18th on SciFi/SyFy/whatever the name of it is now at whatever time it comes on. Micah and I will be TiVo-ing it at his parents house because we don’t get that channel.

Leave a Reply

