Resolutions

Standard

At least for me,  it’s hard to pick something to be my resolution. I know I want the basic “lose weight/be healthier” stuff, but I want something original! Something that next to no one has ever resolved to do! Maybe I’ll make it something to do with knitting/crocheting.

That’s it! Never start a new project without finishing the other one first! Woo Hoo! I’ve got my resolutions.

  1. Be healthy and fit
  2. Don’t start any new projects without finishing the previous one.

Phew. That makes this year feel like it has a better start.

Leave a Reply

